Current Accreditors

We are grateful to the following who have volunteered their time to be CASE Accreditors:


Jane Arezina - University of Leeds


Dr Gareth Bolton - University of Cumbria


Dr Mhairi Brandon - NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde


Michael Bryant - East Lancashire Hospitals Trust


Peter Cantin -  University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust


Emma Cheung - University of Leicester


Gillian Coleman - University of Derby


Stavros Daoukas - London South Bank University


Dr Diane Dickson - Glasgow Caledonian University


Gill Dolbear - Canterbury Christ Church University


Theresa Fail - Health Education West Midlands

Elaine Gardiner - Glasgow Caledonian University

Allison Harris - Great Ormond Street Hospital


Gill Harrison - The Society and College of Radiographers

Dr Bob Jarman - Royal Victoria Infirmary

Gerry Johnson - Tameside and Glossop Integrated Care NHS Trust 

Alison McBride - Barnsley NHS Foundation Trust 

Dr Pauline Mitchell - University of Leeds


Lisa Newcombe - Glasgow Caledonian University


Dr David Oxborough - Liverpool John Moores University

Simon Richards - University of Teesside


Rachel Salvage - Hull & East Yorkshire NHS Hospital Trust


Jai Saxelby - Sheffield Teaching Hospitals 

Dr Mike Smith - Cardiff University


Shaunna Smith - Hull University Teaching Hospitals


Morgyn Sneddon Glasgow Caledonian University


Dr Malcolm Sperrin - Great Western Hospital NHS Foundation Trust


Dr Heather Venables - University of Derby


Lorelei Waring - University of Cumbria


Catherine Williams - University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire


Carole Emery - Teesside University

Allan Thomson Glasgow Caledonian University







Contact us

Get social with us

Print | Sitemap
Header photographs supplied courtesy of GE Healthcare. Created with IONOS WebsiteBuilder